30 Day TV Show Challenge: Day 2; A Show That You Wish More People Were Watching

Posted on 17/05/2011

0


This one has been quite hard for me, because for the last decade, until quite recently, I’ve worked night shift. As a result I’ve not been able to invest in watching much tv at all. So I have only a limited idea of what is popular and what is not.

I can only go by what is on the free to air channels in Australia. I don’t have pay tv ( or cable as they might call itvin the US ) and I don’t have access to the free to air digital channels. So I’m going to cheat slightly and say that I wish people watched more science fiction and fantasy so there would be more of it on television.

Boring I know, but if you skip ahead through the criteria, there are some good categories coming up.

Posted in: Challenges, TV