30 Day TV Show Challenge: Day 7; Least Favourite Episode Of Your Favourite TV Show

Posted on 28/05/2011

0


My least favourite episode of my favourite show is Episode 8, Season 1 of Star Trek Deep Space Nine; The passenger.

20110528-201329.jpg

This episode only just edged out episode 9 of Season 1, Move Along Home.

This episode shows the terrible acting that Alexander Sidigg exhibited in the early seasons. It also, in a way, shows how shallow Dr Bashir was. Even though it wasn’t really him, he was just as pretentious as Dr Bashir was. That may not make much sense until you’ve seen the episode. Although, even then it doesn’t make too much sense. This is why I hate this episode.

I was going to include a link to this, but the only ones I could find were trailers. I guess I’m not the only one who thinks this is a terrible episode.

I’ll see you in twenty four of your human hours. ( That’ll make sense when you watch it.)

Posted in: Uncategorized